Twitter Facebook subscribe to our blog read blog


Southern | West Coast | New England | Mid Atlantic | Midwestern

Southern United States Inns

Block-Keller House – www.blockkellerhouse.com – New Orleans, LA
Comfortable luxury just off Canal Street near all New Orleans attractions

Brierley Hill Inn – www.brierleyhill.com – Lexington, VA
Hillside inn with exceptional views and charming rooms

Carolina Moon Cabins – www.carolinamooncabins.com – Hendersonville, NC
Rustic luxury cabins near Asheville, North Carolina

House Mountain Inn – www.housemountaininn – Lexington, VA
Secluded mountain-top country inn great for groups and business retreats

Inn at Meander Plantation – www.meander.net – Locust Dale, VA
Historic plantation inn in the rolling hills near Washington, D.C.

Inn at Rose Hall – www.innatrosehall.com – Eureka Springs, AR
Romantic and luxurious inn featuring Eureka Springs intimate Weddings

Inn at Woodhaven – www.innatwoodhaven.com – Louisville, KY
Lovely antebullum inn with gardens and gourmet breakfasts

Inns of Eureka Springs – www.innsofeurekasprings.com – Eureka Springs, AR

Peabody House – www.eurekaspringspeabody.com – Eureka Springs, AR
Stylish and Spacious luxury inn located in the heart of historic Eureka Springs

  ^ back to top

West Coast Inns

Aurora Park Cottages – www.aurorapark.com – Calistoga, CA
Private Cottages at the tip of the Napa Valley

Blue Door Group – www.innsofmendocino.com – Mendocino, CA
Two outstanding inns on California's Northern Coast

Candlelight Inn – www.candlelightinn.com – Napa, CA
A secluded Napa Valley inn with exceptional hospitality

Casa Laguna – www.casalaguna.com – Laguna Beach, CA
Magnificant views and lovely accommodations in Southern California

Chelsea Garden Inn – www.chelseagardeninn.com – Calistoga, CA
A peaceful garden inn in Napa Valley's hot springs community

Four Sisters Inn – www.foursisters.com – Inns in California and Washington State
Ten wonderful inns throughout California and Washington state

Friends of Yosemite Park – www.friendsofyosemitepark.com – Groveland, CA
A luxurious central california bed and breakfast near Yosemite National Park

Hennessey House – www.hennesseyhouse.com – Napa, CA
A charming inn in downtown Napa, California

Honor Mansion – www.honormansion.com – Healdsburg, CA
An elegent resort inn in Sonoma County's charming town of Healdsburg

Inn at Parkside – www.innatparkside.com – Sacramento, CA
Stylish Asian-influenced inn and spa in Sacramento

Inn at Occidental – www.innatoccidental.com – Occidental, CA
Unique, charming, and whimsical luxury inn in Sonoma's Russian River area

Reneson Hotels – www.renesonhotels.com – San Francisco and Marin County Hotels
Boutique Bay Area Hotels in San Francisco, Marin and the Sierra Foothills

Run of the River – www.runoftheriver.com – Leavenworth, WA
Fabulous inn in Cascade mountains featuring suites with the ultimate in rustic luxury

Shooting Star B&B – www.shootingstarbandb.com – Lake Tahoe, CA
Newly remodeled and charming Lake Tahoe bed and breakfast

Strawberry Creek Inn – www.strawberrycreekinn.com – Idyllwild, CA
Delightful bed and breakfast in the forests of Idyllwild in the Southern California mountains

  ^ back to top

New England Inns

Copper Beech Inn – www.copperbeechinn.com – Ivoryton, CT
Classic New England country inn near Essex, Connecticut

Deerhill Inn – www.deerhillinn.com – West Dover, VT
Comfortably elegant southern vermont inn with award-winning restaurant

Four Columns Inn – www.fourcolumnsinn.com – Newfane, VT
Elegant southern Vermont inn with exceptional suites and four-star restaurant

Inn at Sunrise Point – www.sunrisepoint.com – Camden, ME
Fabulous ocean-side luxury inn on Maine's central coast

New Hampshire Select Registry – www.nhselectregistry.com – New Hampshire
Select Registry member inns in New Hampshire

Three Mountain Inn – www.threemountaininn.com – Jamaica, VT
The epitome of a Vermont country inn in charming southern Vermont village

Village Inn – Lenox – www.villageinn-lenox.com – Lenox, MA
Historic country inn in the heart of the Berkshires

Windham Hill Inn – www.windhamhill.com – West Townshend, VT
Top notch inn and award-winning restaurant on 200 lovely Vermont acres

Winnetu – www.winnetu.com – Edgartown, Martha's Vineyard, MA
Family-friendly resort and restaurant beachside on Martha's Vineyard

  ^ back to top

Mid Atlantic Inns

Albergo Allegria – www.albergousa.com – Windham, NY
Charming village inn in Catskill mountains

Amish Country Inns – www.amishcountryinns.com – Intercourse, PA
Luxurious inn and hotels in the heart of Lancaster's Amish Country

Cameron Estate Inn – www.cameronestateinn.com – Mount Joy, PA
Elegant and historic inn and restaurant in Pennsylvania Dutch Country

Cliff Park Inn – www.cliffparkinn.com – Milford, PA
Modern and stylish rooms in bucolic location with golf courses near Delware Water Gap

Glasbern Inn – www.glasbern.com – Fogelsville, PA
Large country inn with fabulous and enormous suites located near Allentown, PA

Olde Rhinebeck Inn – www.rhinebeckinn.com – Rhinebeck, NY
Absolutely delightful historic inn in the Hudson River Valley

Inn at New Berlin – www.innatnewberlin.com – New Berlin, PA
Classic inn, restaurant and gift shop centrally isolated near State College, PA

Mercersburg Inn – www.mercersburginn.com – Mercersburg, PA
Historic country inn near Gettysburg, PA

Pennsylvania Select Registry – www.paselectregistry.com – Pennsylvania
The best country inns in Pennsylvania

Sayre Mansion – www.sayremansion.com – Bethlehem, PA
Elegant urban inn in the heart of charming Bethlehem, PA

The Settlers Inn – www.thesettlersinn.com – Hawley, PA
Mission-style country lodge in the Pocono Mountains

  ^ back to top

Midwestern Inns

Woodstock Inn – www.independence-missouri.com – Independence, MO
Eclectic and elegant urban inn near the home of Harry S. Truman and Kansas City

  ^ back to top